Introduction to District 6

District 6 map

Map of District 6

District 6 includes the Tenderloin, Rincon Hill, South of Market, Civic Center, South Beach, Mission Bay, Treasure Island and parts of the Mission and Hayes Valley neighborhoods.

The incumbent supervisor is prohibited by law from running for re-election, so this is an open seat on the Board.

Candidates include Matthew Ashe, H. Brown, Dean Clark, George Davis, Matthew Drake, Glendon “Anna Conda” Hyde, Jane Kim, James Keys, Jim Meko, Fortunate “Nate” Payne, Robert Raeburn, Theresa Sparks, George Vazhappally, Debra Walker, and Elaine Zamora.

(This list will be updated if anything changes.)

This entry was posted in District 6 Candidates. Bookmark the permalink.